Find a stockist

We invite you to contact us or our distributors. Note, which products are available at our partners.

CompanyAddressProduct

Advance Roofing Supplies Limited

Airfield Industrial Est
Cheddington Lane
Long Marston
HP23 4QR
Tel: 01296 660 260

Open Mon-Fri 07:30am – 5pm

https://www.advanceroofing.co.uk

Stockist for: Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire, Bedfordshire, Northants, London

Roof tiles
Fittings
 

Chandlers Building Supplies

Ringmer branch:
The Broyle
Ringmer
East Sussex, BN8 5NP
Tel: 01273 812721
email:ringmer@chandlersbs.co.uk
.

Petworth branch:
Heath End
Duncton
Petworth
West Sussex, GU28 0JG
Tel: 01798 342000
email:petworth@chandlersbs.co.uk
.

Tonbridge branch:
Tonbridge Retail Park
Cannon Lane
Tonbridge, TN9 1PP
Tel: 01732 806850
email: tonbridge@chandlersbs.co.uk
.

Banstead branch:
Banstead Road
Banstead, SM7 1PZ
Surrey
Tel: 01737 362491
email:banstead@chandlersbs.co.uk
.

Leatherhead branch:
Unit 1 Business Park 8
Barnett Wood Lane
Leatherhead , KT22 7DG
Tel. 01372 885388
email:leatherhead@chandlersbs.co.uk
.

Rye branch:
Unit D, Weslake Industrial Park,
Rye Harbour Road, Rye, TN31 7TE
Tel. 01797 208288
email: rye@chandlersroofing.co.uk
.

https://chandlersbs.co.uk/

Stockist for: East Sussex, West Sussex, Surrey

Roof tiles
Fittings

Burton Roofing Merchants

Southampton Branch:
School Road
Chandlers Ford
Southampton
Hampshire
SO53 4DP
Tel: 02380 339393
.

Redhill Branch:
5 Heath Business Centre
18 Bonehurst Road
Salfords
Redhill
RH1 5EN
Tel: 01293 776543
.

Sevenoaks Branch:
Block 4, Vestry Trading Estate
Vestry Road
Sevenoaks
TN14 5EL
Tel: 01732 463416
.

Kenley Branch
13 Bushey Close
Kenley
CR8 5AU
Tel: 0208 660 5720

https://www.burtonroofing.co.uk/

Stockist for: Hampshire, Wiltshire, Dorset, Isle Of Wight, South East: Kenley, Redhill and Sevenoaks

Roof tiles
 Fittings

Raven Roofing Supplies

Hawkhurst branch:
Unit 1, The Old Station Business Park
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
TN18 5BD
Tel: 01580 754903
Fax: 01580 754103

http://ravenroofingsupplies.co.uk/

Stockist for:  Kent

Roof tiles
 Fittings

Country Roofing Supplies

Timbers Farm
Nuffield
Henley
Oxon
RG9 5SY
Tel: 01491 641024
Fax: 01491 642263

http://www.countryroofingsupplies.co.uk/

Roof tiles
Fittings
Scroll Up